Subcommittee Hearing: Federal Helium Program

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Time: 10:00 AM

WHAT: Subcommittee on Energy and Mineral Resources Legislative Hearing
"The Helium Stewardship Act and the Path Forward”"
Panel I
Ms. Anne-Marie Fennell (testimony -- disclosure form)
Director, Natural Resources and Environment Team
U.S. Government Accountability Office
Washington, DC
(Disclosure Form)
Dr. William Halperin (testimony -- disclosure form)
John Evans Professor of Physics Department of Physics
Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
Mr. David Joyner (testimony -- disclosure form)
Air Liquide Helium America, Inc.
Houston, TX
Mr. Walter Nelson (testimony -- disclosure form)
General Manager – Global Helium
Air Products & Chemicals, Inc.
Allentown, PA
Mr. Tim Spisak (testimony -- disclosure form)
Senior Advisor for Minerals and Realty Management
Bureau of Land Management
U.S. Department of the Interior
Washington, DC